The Staff Team

Img 2639 200x300 IMG 4257 IMG 4199

Simon Futcher

    Executive Headteacher    

Heather Saunders

Head of School & SENCO

Laura Wilson

Assistant Headteacher

126IMG 3006 105IMG 2952 121IMG 2995 IMG 9695a

Breeshey Williams

Willow Class Teacher

Reception, Year 1

David Bennett

Maple Class Teacher

Years 2,3 & 4

Emma Tyler

Oak Class Teacher

Years 5 & 6

Sarah Charleton

PPA Teacher

All Year Groups

100IMG 2940 Maria fb 114IMG 2979

Kathy Sage

TA - Willow Class & MDSA

Maria Fulbrook-Smith

TA - Maple Class & MDSA

Kate Glyn-Jones

TA - Maple Class & MDSA

Amanda Bartlett

TA - Oak Class & MDSA

  87DCA886 147C 42E0 B780 57B9235AD8EB Picture1


Blu Palmer

Operations Manager

Joanita Batten

Administrative Officer

IMG 9702a IMG 9358 IMG 9757 IMG 0214a

Helen Lucas


Helen Potton

MDSA & Forest School TA

Matt Green


Jimmy Robinson




Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now